2019 Playoffs

 
Semi-finals
(best-of-7)
Finals
(best-of-7)

#4
#1
 6
Game #1: Mon., Feb. 11
 7
 2
Game #2: Fri., Feb. 15
 4
 3
Game #3: Mon., Feb. 18
 4
 3
Game #4: Sat., Feb. 23
 2
 7
Game #5: Mon., Feb. 25
 4

 2

Game #6: Sat., Mar. 2

 5

Metros win series 4-2

#3
#2
 1
Game #1: Tue., Feb. 12
 5
 6
Game #2: Sat., Feb. 16
 5
 0
Game #3: Fri., Feb. 22
 2
 3
Game #4: Sat., Feb. 23
 5
 3
Game #5: Fri., Mar. 1
 5
Aces win series 4-1
#2
#1
 4
Game #1: Fri., Mar. 8
 5
 5
Game #2: Sat., Mar. 9
 3
 4
Game #3: Mon. Mar. 11
 2
 8
Game #4: Fri., Mar. 15
 2
 6
Game #5: Mon., Mar. 18
 0
Aces win series 4-1

 




View this page in printer friendly format.


Razzy's Junior
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| 2019 Playoffs | Home | Players of the Week | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Penalty Report | Photo Gallery | History | Documents / Forms | Min. Suspension Guide | Links | Contact Us |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Razzy's Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software