Tuesday, December 12, 2017
» 2017 Playoffs

» Home

» Players of the Week

» Special Teams

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Penalty Report

» Photo Gallery

» Video Gallery

» History

» Documents / Forms

» Min. Suspension Guide

» Links

» Contact Us

 
Should the NHL pros be going to the Olympics in 2018?
Yes
No

 

2017 Playoffs

Quarter-finals
(best-of-5)
Semi-Finals
(best-of-5)
Finals
(best-of-7)
#1
#2
1st Round Byes

#6
#3
 2
Game #1: Fri., Feb. 10
 6
 3
Game #2: Sun., Feb. 12
 8
 3
Game #3: Fri., Feb. 17
12
Sabres win series 3-0

#5
#4
 3
Game #1: Sun., Feb. 12
 6
 7
Game #2: Wed., Feb. 15
 3
 4
Game #3: Sat., Feb. 18
 7
 3
Game #4: Sun., Feb. 19
 6
Flames win series 3-1
#4
#1
 2
Game #1: Sat., Feb. 25
 4
 2
Game #2: Tue., Feb. 28
 4
 2
Game #3: Fri., Mar. 3
 3
Lynx win series 3-0
 
#3
#2
 4
Game #1: Mon., Feb. 20
 3
 2
Game #2: Fri., Feb. 24
 5
 3
Game #3: Mon., Feb. 27
 4
 6
Game #4: Fri., Mar. 3
 4
 2
Game #5: Mon., Mar. 6
 3
Metros win series 3-2

#2
#1
 4
Game #1: Sat., Mar. 11
 7
 0
Game #2: Mon., Mar. 13
 4
 5
Game #3: Sat. Mar. 18
 3
 5
Game #4: Mon., Mar. 20
 3
 3
Game #5: Wed., Mar. 22
 4

 1

Game #6: Fri., Mar. 24

 3

Lynx win series 4-2

 




View this page in printer friendly format.


Razzy's Junior C
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| 2017 Playoffs | Home | Players of the Week | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | Penalty Report | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | History | Documents / Forms | Min. Suspension Guide | Links | Contact Us |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and PEI Junior C Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software